Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Welcome to the New E-Board!

With the new school year coming up, it's time for a new e-board. These fine people will be the backbone of UTSAV for the next school year. Please welcome:
Co-Presidents: Vimal Vaidya and Nipali Patel
Co-Vice Presidents: Bhumi Surti and Shaun Shah
Treasurer: Ayan Majmudar
Secretary: Namita Mainthia
Co-Cultural Chairs: Sneha Mehta and Ankita Janakiraman
Internal Public Relations: Tanvi Bhandari
External Public Relations: Shrey Bajaj
Webmaster: Mahesh Mistry